Destinations, New York
7 commentaires

Favorite places to shop in the Big Apple

This is probably one of the best thing about New York, and yes I am talking about shopping. Every girls dream about shopping on madison Avenue and 5th, those big stores and chic little boutiques. But it’s not just about Saks and barney’s. here are my absolute favorites places to shop.

C’est probablement une des meilleures choses à propos de New York, et oui je parle bien de shopping. Toutes les filles rêvent de shopping sur Madison Avenue et la 5e, les grands magasins et petites boutiques chics. Malgré tout l’amour que je porte à Saks et Barney’s, Voici mes endroits favoris pour shopper in The BIG APPLE .

 

 FREE PEOPLE

IMG_3134

I am a Free people unconditional fan, I just love everything they do. their brand is beautiful this boho vibe is absolutely gorgeous. If you want to give your look a gypsy side this is the place you have to go.

Voici une des mes marques préférées depuis des années, je suis totalement fan du style, ainsi que l’ambiance très gypsy bohème qui nous donne envie d’être en vacances les cheveux au vent.

DSC_1452 2

This is the rockefeller center store. 10 West 49th Street

Top: Hollister

Boots: ASH

VICTORIA’S SECRET

DSC_1292 2

THE place to be for every girls.

You can find Victoria’s Secret stores all around the city.The thing I like with this brand is that you can’t get enough of it as soon as you pass by a store you just have to go inside the power is too strong, that is the way I feel always.

Vous trouvez des boutiques Victoria’s Secret a peut près partout, il est très difficile pour moi de ne pas entrée dans une boutique des que je passe devant la tentation est trop forte.

DSC_1293

Top : H&M

Purse : Bergdorf

ANTHROPOLOGIE

I literally fell in love with this shop everything is so beautiful with the cute things from clothes to goodies for the home, fourniture, and the design is perfect and all these bicycles inside.

Cette Boutique est une pure merveille, à l’instant ou je suis entrée je suis littéralement tombée amoureuse, on y trouve de tout de la décoration pour la maison, des accessoires, des vêtement et puis cet intérieur et un délice, si vous en avez l’occasion courez-y.

2cpujxd

Rockefeller center store.

anthropology Rockefeller NY9IMG_3196

DEPARTMENT STORES

So you already know I am in love with Bergdorf but here are the department stores. Trust me it’s worth it.

Bon vous le savez je suis absolument In Love de Bergdorf mais voici les Department stores, l’équivalent de nos chères Galeries Lafayette, croyez-moi ça vaut le detour.

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

URBAN OUTFITTERS

Impact-21-of-48

photostore

526 Avenue of the Americas

 

These are my favorites adresses for now, stay posted if you wanna learn more about the city in my next posts.

Voici, pour le moments mes endroits shopping favoris à New York, si vous désirez en apprendre plus sur cette magnifique ville, je vous dévoilerais d’autres favoris dans les prochains articles.

XoXo Ginie.

7 commentaires

  1. Margot Marty dit

    New Jersey, no taxes/fees on clothing & co … paradise 🙂
    :-*

    J'aime

  2. It is really hard to find the time but even when you have time you don’t know where to start 😹 thanks for your comment and don’t hesitate to share you experiences with me. Xoxo G.

    Aimé par 1 personne

  3. Merci de nous faire découvrir de belles adresses à NYC, je rêve d’y aller et je compte bien y faire un tour un jour xD
    Je ne connaissais pas du tout la boutique Free People, belle découverte
    bisous

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

