Fashion
6 commentaires

My favorite looks of the VMA’S 2015

Best Male looks

 

N°1 : Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber

For male fashion, I have to say that the Biebs is my number one favorite. this Saint Laurent look is perfect and it gives him a more mature image that I really like. This outfit shows his new turn in music and as a person. I hope this will help to gain the credibility as an artist that he deserve. Goodbye boy hello man.

N°2 : Nick Jonas

Nick jonas

Nick jonas

Oh dear Nick Jonas what can I say ? -you make my heart melt. In Versace from head to toe. The devil in skin tight leather (you know how much I love that).

N°3 : Miguel

Miguel

Miguel

The singer Miguel is absolutely stealing the fashion scene with this killer outfit. I love the jacket on destroy jeans it seems casual but it is not at all. The velvet jacket add a very chic touch to the very very casual pair of jeans.

 

N° 4 : Jared Leto

 

No description needed he is just my man dream that is all.

 

for the rest of the male looks see the gallery :

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

 

 

Best female looks

 

N°1 : Vanessa Hudgens

11924252_10153528301988607_385201673785095913_n

Vanessa hudgens you are a real goddess alive, no one can pull the bohemian style like you. in this Naeem Khan dress she shines like a star.

 

 

N°2 : Martha Hunt

Martha Hunt

Martha Hunt

The Victoria’s Secret angel is a real beauty queen in her Georges Chakra dress.

 

 

N°3 : Cara delevingne

 

Cara Delevingne

Cara Delevingne

Cara has always been a style rocker and this dress makes no exception. She is stunning in Yves Saint laurent.

 

For the rest of my favorite female looks see the gallery :

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

 

 

Tell me what were your favorites guys.

XoXo G

6 commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

